My blog is a collection of sites and URLs that provide MP3s and DVDs for free on the internet. I am not providing these MP3 music and DVDs, I just collect and post URLs from third party providers. I am not responsible for the content. I don't sell nor rent MP3s and DVDs. In order to use our blog you must agree with these terms of condition.I have not hosted content thus I am not responsible for any violation. If you want anything to be removed please Contact Us at our email address(gospelmusicshare@yahoo.com)

CREDITS to original Uploaders

If you like the song, Support our Gospel Musician with Buy their ORIGINAL Albums..God Bless You!

are looking for albums or songs of GOSPEL MUSIC ??
You can request, through SHOUTBOX in the right..>>>

I will try to help you...^^

God Bless!


Lagi nyari lagu-lagu rohani???atau Album-album rohani???
Silahkan Request lewat SHOUTBOX di samping kanan >>>>

Saya akan coba membantu...^^

Tuhan Memberkati...!

Dwayne Tryumf – 777 (Mark of the Peace) 2010

Track Listing:

1. 777 Intro (ft. Steve Allen)
2. Never Be The Same (ft. Copeland Green & Muyiwa)
3. He’s The King (ft. Crazy Ric)
4. I Don’t Pack A Matic
5. Roll Out (ft. Pilgrim & Gamma)
6. African Drum
7. 777 (ft. Reign of Fire)
8. Sons of God (ft. Reign of Fire)
9. MC Hate Alot Part 1 (ft. Comedian Chris Williams)
10. Proverbs 31 Woman
11. Our God Is (ft Copeland Green & Liane)
12. Jesus Is Alive (ft. Tony Momrelle)
13. Find My Way (ft. Ryan Carty & Frank Ademoye)
14. Trust In Me (ft. Sister Jones & Tyrone Henry)
15. This Is For You (ft. Jahaziel)
16. MC Hate Alot Part 2 (ft. Comedian Chris Williams)


No comments: