My blog is a collection of sites and URLs that provide MP3s and DVDs for free on the internet. I am not providing these MP3 music and DVDs, I just collect and post URLs from third party providers. I am not responsible for the content. I don't sell nor rent MP3s and DVDs. In order to use our blog you must agree with these terms of condition.I have not hosted content thus I am not responsible for any violation. If you want anything to be removed please Contact Us at our email address(gospelmusicshare@yahoo.com)

CREDITS to original Uploaders

If you like the song, Support our Gospel Musician with Buy their ORIGINAL Albums..God Bless You!

are looking for albums or songs of GOSPEL MUSIC ??
You can request, through SHOUTBOX in the right..>>>

I will try to help you...^^

God Bless!


Lagi nyari lagu-lagu rohani???atau Album-album rohani???
Silahkan Request lewat SHOUTBOX di samping kanan >>>>

Saya akan coba membantu...^^

Tuhan Memberkati...!

V.A. - Healer (2010)

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Healer
Release Date: February 9th, 2010
Style: Praise & Worship
Label: Integrity Music Records
Hometown: Mobile, AL

rack Listing:
1. Your Name – Paul Baloche
2. The Lord Is Your Keeper – Terry White
3. Desert Song – Hillsong
4. Hear Us From Heaven – New Life Worship
5. I Receive – Israel Houghton
6. Came To My Rescue – Hillsong United
7. The Faithful Love Of Jesus – Don Poythress
8. Mighty To Save – Laura Story
9. Healer – Kari Jobe
10. Made Me Glad – Michael Neale
11. Rescue – Don Moen
12. I Belong – Kathryn Scott
13. All His Benefits – Angela Cruz
14. Be Still And Know – Christy Nockels
15. Your Faithfulness – Brian Doerksen

Hillsong London - Jesus Is (2010)

Artist: Hillsong London (with guests Matt Redman & Stu G.)
Album: Jesus Is (Remix)
Release Date: April 6th, 2010
Original Release: June 6th, 2006
Style: Praise & Worship / Rock / Pop
Label: Hillsong / Independent
Location: London, United Kingdom

Track Listing:
1. Lord Of All
2. Only One For Me
3. It’s A New Day
4. Follow The Son
5. Let The Whole World
6. Hosanna
7. Saviour’s Love
8. ’til I See You
9. I Lift My Hands
10. Greatest Gift
11. Where The Love Last Forever
12. Above All
13. How Great Is Our God
14. Jesus Is

Dwayne Tryumf – 777 (Mark of the Peace) 2010

Track Listing:

1. 777 Intro (ft. Steve Allen)
2. Never Be The Same (ft. Copeland Green & Muyiwa)
3. He’s The King (ft. Crazy Ric)
4. I Don’t Pack A Matic
5. Roll Out (ft. Pilgrim & Gamma)
6. African Drum
7. 777 (ft. Reign of Fire)
8. Sons of God (ft. Reign of Fire)
9. MC Hate Alot Part 1 (ft. Comedian Chris Williams)
10. Proverbs 31 Woman
11. Our God Is (ft Copeland Green & Liane)
12. Jesus Is Alive (ft. Tony Momrelle)
13. Find My Way (ft. Ryan Carty & Frank Ademoye)
14. Trust In Me (ft. Sister Jones & Tyrone Henry)
15. This Is For You (ft. Jahaziel)
16. MC Hate Alot Part 2 (ft. Comedian Chris Williams)


Braille – Weapon Aid (2010)

Artist: Braille
Album: Weapon Aid
Release Date: 2010
Style: Rap & Hip Hop

Label: Syntax Records

Location: Portland, Oregon

Track Listing:

01. Get Well Soon
02. Give Myself
03. Complexicated
04. Up
05. Poison
06. Shoeless Joe
07. Resurrect Me
08. Revenge (The Right Way) (feat. Ruslan & Beleaf of The Breax)
09. Nothing Left To Say
10. Surgical