My blog is a collection of sites and URLs that provide MP3s and DVDs for free on the internet. I am not providing these MP3 music and DVDs, I just collect and post URLs from third party providers. I am not responsible for the content. I don't sell nor rent MP3s and DVDs. In order to use our blog you must agree with these terms of condition.I have not hosted content thus I am not responsible for any violation. If you want anything to be removed please Contact Us at our email address(gospelmusicshare@yahoo.com)

CREDITS to original Uploaders

If you like the song, Support our Gospel Musician with Buy their ORIGINAL Albums..God Bless You!

are looking for albums or songs of GOSPEL MUSIC ??
You can request, through SHOUTBOX in the right..>>>

I will try to help you...^^

God Bless!


Lagi nyari lagu-lagu rohani???atau Album-album rohani???
Silahkan Request lewat SHOUTBOX di samping kanan >>>>

Saya akan coba membantu...^^

Tuhan Memberkati...!

V.A. - WOW Worship Purple 2010 (2010)

CD 1
01. Your Grace Is Enough – Matt Maher
02. Everlasting God – Lincoln Brewster
03. Shout Unto God – Michael W. Smith
04. You Never Let Go – Matt Redman
05. Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) – Chris Tomlin
06. Mighty To Save – Hillsong United
07. Revelation Song – Kari Jobe
08. Lead Me To The Cross – Francesca Battistelli
09. Hosanna (Praise Is Rising) – Brenton Brown
10. All Because Of Jesus – Casting Crowns
11. The Wonderful Cross – Matthew West
12. Your Name – Paul Baloche
13. You Reign – MercyMe
14. New Song We Sing – Meredith Andrews
15. Beautiful Jesus – Kristian Stanfill

CD 2

01. I Am Free – Newsboys
02. Everything Glorious – David Crowder*Band
03. God Of This City – Passion
04. How Great Is Our God – Hillsong London
05. Majesty (Here I Am) – Leeland
06. Give Us Clean Hands – Kutless
07. Hosanna – Selah
08. Marvelous Light – Charlie Hall
09. Song Of Hope (Heaven Come Down) – Robbie Seay Band
10. Desert Song – Natalie Grant
11. You’re Worthy Of My Praise – Big Daddy Weave/BarlowGirl
12. My Savior My God – Aaron Shust
13. You Are Good – Israel Houghton
14. Happy Day – Tim Hughes
15. Forever Reign – One Sonic Society

No comments: