My blog is a collection of sites and URLs that provide MP3s and DVDs for free on the internet. I am not providing these MP3 music and DVDs, I just collect and post URLs from third party providers. I am not responsible for the content. I don't sell nor rent MP3s and DVDs. In order to use our blog you must agree with these terms of condition.I have not hosted content thus I am not responsible for any violation. If you want anything to be removed please Contact Us at our email address(gospelmusicshare@yahoo.com)

CREDITS to original Uploaders

If you like the song, Support our Gospel Musician with Buy their ORIGINAL Albums..God Bless You!

are looking for albums or songs of GOSPEL MUSIC ??
You can request, through SHOUTBOX in the right..>>>

I will try to help you...^^

God Bless!


Lagi nyari lagu-lagu rohani???atau Album-album rohani???
Silahkan Request lewat SHOUTBOX di samping kanan >>>>

Saya akan coba membantu...^^

Tuhan Memberkati...!

Planetshakers - Beautiful Saviour: Acoustic Series Vol 1 (2008)

01. Praise Him - Sam Evans
02. Open Up The Gates - Henry Seeley
03. Free - Joth Hunt
04. Reflector - Henry Seeley
05. Glory To God Sam - Evans/Joth Hunt
06. How I Love You - Henry Seeley
07. Lift Up Your Eyes - Henry Seeley/Nathan Rowe
08. Greatly To Be Praised - Mike Nikkerud
09. Salvation - Joth Hunt/Andy Harrison
10. It's All About Jesus - Henry Seeley
11. I Just Want You - Joth Hunt
12. Beautiful Saviour - Henry Seeley
13. Rain Down Henry - Seeley
14. Nothing Is Impossible - Joth Hunt

CRD: Jesus.My.1

1 comment:

igor naum said...

esse album e muito show!!!